Allie S, #LIVEcampaign

TUESDAY 1“You came to my school and very possibly could have saved my life. I was going through some tough times with bullying and such but since your visit, I feel like I’m ok again. I’m doing better in school, getting ready to graduate, and have a wonderful relationship with my family and friends. Thank you, you do such lifesaving and heart touching work. I just wish someone like you had been there for your daughter like you were for me.”

– Allie S


#ThinkActChange #LiveCampaign

It has been said that only the ideas that we actually LIVE are of any value. Today we challenge you to think of who you have the opportunity to inspire with your life and choose to LIVE in front of them, refuse to watch from the sidelines.  Become a major player by partnering with Megan Meier Foundation as we inspire our children to LIVE.


Leave a Reply

